Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart

Dance with Me Again

Good Morning,

It is hard to miss the many words of optimism for the New Year. It is more than optimism for a believers hope. I do believe that we need to step into the promise of God personally and for our nation. Why? Because we hope in a sure thing the God who is the Hope of Glory!

Dance with Me Again

 The lord is inviting his beloved to let your heart dance with him again:  I will turn your mourning into dancing and give you beauty for ashes, and give you a garment of praise to replace your despair. Do not be afraid to dance, for I am the one who leads you on and restores your life.

 

The world will see my favor on you when you move to the beat of my heart. It is time to put on your dancing shoes again. Listen to the song I play only for your spirit,  a song that will make your heart beat with mine. My love be strengthened in my grace and be surrounded with my songs of joy.

Do not hesitate to accept this invitation, I have chosen you before time began. I will transform all of your wailing into a twirling dance of praise. I will wrap you in garments of praise. I put the desire to dance on the clouds over your enemies in your soul. Stay in step with me and I will restore you and your dreams. Know this; I keep my promises for I Am faithful.

Listen as I whisper to you in the night things you need to know as you begin each day to fulfill your dreams.  Place your heart in my hands and be ready to move in step with me.  I will show you new dance steps and new songs to sing all the days of your life.

Blessings from the God who dances and sings over you!

Psalm 30:11-12 Zephaniah 3:17 Psalm 138:8

Praying you will see the blessings of God’s plans unfold for you in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

