Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Redeemed

I hear February is going to be an awesome month! Only Believe.

Dearest Redeemed, stay in an atmosphere of prayer and trust and I will fill you with hope and grace.

Precious Daughter/Son listen for My whispers today…,

In the beginning I have formed and crafted you, My daughter/Son with My very own hands. I have determined your destiny ahead of time and called you to Me and transferred Jesus righteousness to you. I have called you to carry His perfect righteousness and be glorified with Jesus.

I hear you praise me for the counsel and correction I whisper in the night to give you wisdom, showing you what to do next.

I delight in your desire to know me more, come close, stay close to my heart for only in My presence will you know the Truth. I see your faithfulness; I will strengthen you to keep going. Your rewards are not only in heaven but on earth as well. I trust you to honor me in everything you say and do.

My joy is seeing your love grow and increase more and more until it overflows bringing you into the rich revelation of spiritual insight in all things and with this revelation you will come to know Me fully as I impart to you the deepest insight of My ways.

Come close to Me, I will come closer to you until you see My glory, remember I have walked with you through your whole life; even when you did not know Me. My Words are sweeter to you now. Know this I Am your life source today and always. I will be the Living Word within you for I call you My own.

There is no power above, or beneath, no power that could ever be found in the universe that can distance you from My passionate love, which I delight in lavishing upon you.

My desire for you is that in every moment you will experience My measureless Power, I make available to you through faith, then you will be an advertisement of this power that works through you. Come and join Me in the adventure and let us set hearts on fire!

Inspired by: Song of Solomon 4:7, Romans 8:30, 39, Philippians 1:9, Psalm 16:7, Hebrews 1:10-11, Ephesians 1:19

heartsonfire

Leave a Reply

