Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

I’m Calling

“Hear the Whisper of the Lord in your heart”

Come, I am calling you to rest with me beside the refreshing springs of water. Draw close to my heart I am saving a place close to me just for you.

Spend time with me and you will know the benefits of being in the presence of one who loves you.

Come to me my beloved and be refreshed, energized and go out prepared to meet your world for my glory.

I want you to learn to press in to me, so you will receive the pouring of my love… for you…so my love in you will flow out to others.

When you speak to others you are bringing heaven to earth and showing them the Father. Be patient and come to me and I will answer you and show you great and mighty things.

Inspiration: Jeremiah 33:2-3 Psalm 84  Psalm 36:7-9

day with God

Leave a Reply

