Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

1st Communion

Good Monday Morning,

This weekend I had the pleasure of seeing my niece, Rianna, make her 1st Communion. I must admit I became “teary eyed” a few times during the ceremony. When the beautiful boys and girls came in they were singing a song; some of the words: “We are the light of the world may your light shine through us” “We will make the darkness bright” Another song “Here I am Lord, I will go if you lead me I will hold your people in my heart”.

This reminded me of a scripture “Truly I tell you, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it.” Watching the innocent children make declarations of their choice to follow Jesus gave me hope and hope does not disappoint when the Holy Spirit is in it. My prayer is they will not grow weary and will trust in the Lord to show Himself mighty in their lives. Those that know the LORD will do great exploits!

In the natural they look like sweet children, another day in church, but in the Spirit the enemy sees another army the Lord is raising up in these last days. (And he is afraid!) Praise the LORD for He is Good and His Love Endures Forever!

Walk on the narrow path little ones

I am pleased with you

Take my cross, my burden is light

Sing Holy, Holy, Holy,

Let the light of My glory fill your hearts

Rise up to your destiny

I invite you to seek me and I will answer you

To know My presence and walk with Me forever

Mark 10:15, Matthew 5:14-16, Romans 5:5, Galatians 6:9, Isaiah 40:31  Daniel 11:32b

esteem1

Now go out this week as “little children” and let the enemy know that there is an Army Arising!

Leave a Reply

