Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Direct My Steps

Yes… it is Monday again, The day is turning out to be a beautiful day, a day that the Lord made just for you…enjoy

Lately I have been wondering if I am on the right path and the right time in my life and the Lord gave me this. Although I may have a long way to go, I do know I have come a long way from where I have been, only by the Father’s love that endures forever.

The Lord establishes my path and leads me to a place of safety.

The Lord delights in every step I take to follow Him

If I stumble I will survive for The Lord rescues me.

 

The Lord has entrusted me with Talent and Gifts and

Gives me a unique way of displaying His grace

I will sing a new song with Praises and shouts of Joy.

 

Let all that I am wait quietly before the Lord,

For my hope and Expectation is in Him.

The Lord adorns the humble with his beauty

 

The Holy Spirit will guide me to do the right thing,

To love mercy, and to walk humbly with my God

Your grace is enough to fill me till I am filled

 

Joyful praises bring triumph to those that follow the Lord

For their praises are their weapons of war

His Love endures forever!

 

Thoroughly saturated by your love

By His mercy, He turns my Wilderness into a Refreshing Pool

And my Desert into springs of Healing Waters

Inspired: PSALM 37:23, Psalm 149:4, Micah 6:8, Psalms 62:5, Psalms 84:6

Ask the Holy Spirit to direct your steps today

footprintsinthesand

Leave a Reply

