Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Rivers of Hope and Delight

Another Happy Monday,

I waited and waited and waited some more; patiently knowing God would come through for me. But now, Lord, what do I look for? My Hope is in you. He stooped down to lift me out of danger, out of the muddy mess I had fallen into. Now he lifted me up onto the rock a firm, secure place, and steadied me while I walk along his path. A new song for a new day rises up in me every time I think about how he breaks through for me. Blessing after blessing comes to those who love and trust the Lord.

The Spirit of the Living God writes the loving words, delightful words on the pages of my heart as I delight to do your will your story is written on my soul as a testimony to shine His Light on others.  To proclaim your loving kindness and faithfulness to anyone who will listen. Proclaiming to the crowd of your extravagant love you have for your beloved showing your pleasure with your favor and restoration. You prepare an abundant feast for me and give me to drink from the river of your delights. May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope.

Inspiration from Psalm 36:8, Psalm 40:8, Romans 15:13

           You need to know that in times of distress and development, God Himself will sing over you songs of deliverance. The Holy Spirit is in us for us, but when He comes upon us it’s to alter the environment, it’s to help us operate in power so that the people that we serve are impacted for eternity and that’s the mandate.  The one who knows you best loves you best! (From The Indwelling Presence) Graham Cooke

             Remember your light is not little; it is His Light in you and even in the darkness God’s Light still shines so let your light shine on fellow brothers and sisters to give them hope.  May you see breakthroughs into the Lord’s presence like never before!

fastflowingriver

Leave a Reply

