Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Faithfulness

I heard something that made me stop and think… Todd White said:

 The cross didn’t reveal my sin, the cross revealed my value

How awesome is that? Who on earth could be so faithful like my God?

Know therefore that the LORD your God, He is God, the faithful God, who keeps His covenant and His lovingkindness to a thousand generation with those who love Him and keep His commandments.

The LORD will not forget His promises to you.

Heavenly Father, You know me so deeply; I want to know you like you know me. I thank you for your presence that never leaves me, your will be done in my life.

Because your love is better than life, my lips will glorify you. I will praise you as long as I live, and in your name, I will lift up my hands.

Father, Holy is your Name in all the earth. May your Kingdom come in my day today, Praises for the works you have done.

The Lord is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.

Open my eyes, that I may see wondrous things from your law Lord. Without you, I can accomplish nothing. Spirit of the Living God, fall afresh on me!

Inspired: Psalm 63:3-4. Psalm 28:7, Psalm 119:18 Deuteronomy 7:9

 ✔ Like ✔ “Share” ✔ Tag ✔ Comment ✔ Repost To SAVE

pitcher.desk

Leave a Reply

