Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart

Faithfulness

Good Morning,

The Lord is faithful in all He does  Listen to the whisper of the fathers heart.

The sound of triumph coming from the heavens,

As the LORD rides on the clouds

to meet me in the secret place

Amazing grace allows me to draw near

In the secret place where I can touch your heart

That is where I am safe in

Your presence to meet you face to face…

 

O’ Lamb of GOD, I come broken to be mended.

I am wounded and come to be healed.

I am desperate and come to be rescued.

I am empty and come to be filled.

With my hands lifted in praise, I come to wait on you.

Created for Your glory, teach me to see as you do.

Teach me to hear you when you speak.

Teach me to walk where you lead and I will follow

 

Bring restoration, redemption and renewal into my world

LORD, bring back to life the dead places where I have been

I see you standing near me; I sense your loving touch

Breathe on me your breath of life

 

Remove my burdens, darkness, pain and opposition.

Fill me with your peace, joy, and comfort,

And your precious jewels of blessings.

May Your Spirit fill me with all that you are

Make me a testimony of your faithfulness.

 

Inspired: Psalm 104:3Psalm 91:1Isaiah 43:7Job 33:4Psalm 86:15Lamentations 3:22-23;

522552_3069605556050_109374496_n

Remember as you go out this week, Praise the Lord, for He is good, and His faithful love endures forever

Leave a Reply

