Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

I See You…

 

 

Do you need a reminder that God sees you, that he notices what is going on around you? Sometimes I do and this is what I heard the Father say to me:

Do not believe the lie that I do not see what you are going through or that I do not care. You are my precious beloved I delight in you.   I see you even when you feel unnoticed and disregarded. Do not give up, stay focused on me, your Lord for I am still writing your story and my promises are true and sure.

I chose you as my cherished personal treasure; do not let your circumstances be louder than my word! Remember I prepared a feast for you in the presence of my enemies, stand still and look at how I will deliver you and those that call on my name to be saved.

I see you your strength and courage, your hesitations and fears. I see the way you love others, and your struggle to love yourself. I see how hard you work to grow, and your dedication to heal the brokenhearted. I see your vulnerable humanity, and potential for greatness. I see you, and I love what I see.

I will give you hidden treasures, riches stored in secret places, so that you may know that I am the Lord, the God of Israel, who summons you by name.

Inspired: Isaiah 45:3; Zephaniah 3:17; Exodus 14:13

Romans 10:13; Psalm 23:5; 2 Corinthians 1:20

b62c155b262a1caa286e644343a04919_plant1

Leave a Reply

