Book Reviews · Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Mystery of “I AM”

Here is my last Thursday Mystery for now. The book is a devotional and called The Book of Mysteries by Jonathan Cahn. A very interesting book it has a mystery for every day of the year. I hope you found these as interesting as I have enjoyed passing along the info.

Do you know the name of God? There is much more to this name, it is made up of four letters YHVH, a most sacred name and some refuse to say it for fear of saying the name in vain; even though there is no commandment to not speak His name. That is a different study for another time.

Did you know you say his name all the time?

When you say ‘I am happy’ or ‘I am sad’, or when you say ‘I am – followed by your name’

“Why is that?”

It is because your existence comes from His existence. He is the I Am of all existence. Your “I am” only exists because of His I Am.  As you exist from Him, so it is only from Him that you can find the reason and purpose of your existence. Therefore, when you say your name, you must always speak His Name and it must always be first.  Because He came first and your existence flows from His.

That is the secret of life to not only live for Him, but to live your life from Him, to live from His living, to move from His moving, to feel from His heart, to become who you are from who He is…I Am.

Today learn the secret of living each moment from His life, doing from His doing, loving from His love and being from His being.

Exodus 3:14-15; Acts 17:28

m000828_0

Leave a Reply

