Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Invitation

 I pray that the eyes of my heart may be enlightened, that I may know the hope to which GOD has called me.  I pray to know the riches of his glory and exceeding greatness to know of his love and mercy toward me. Believing in his promises on my behalf and the cry of my heart is to hear from you in a new way with deeper greater insight and wisdom.

Accept the invitation to come to my table with joy
You are no longer a servant you are my covenant child
You are welcome at my table and all I have is yours
Seek me with all your heart, soul and mind
I will give you the desires of your heart.                

 Come to the table and sit at the feast
See the love in my eyes and listen to my whisper
At my table, you will receive abundant forgiveness
You will be clothed in righteousness
I delight to adorn you with precious jewels

Come to my table and take the seat with your name
As you seek me, you will hear from me
You will see with greater clarity into my heart
I will remove the disappointments of your life
I am releasing divine appointments that will bring great joy

 Come to my table that I prepared for you
Take the seat of greater authority and deeper intimacy
You are ready for your greatest breakthrough
Into the work of the Kingdom family business

 Let us be your love and power on earth

Ephesians 1:18-19, Amos 9:11-15, Luke 13:29, Psalm 37:4

invitation

Leave a Reply

