Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Come to the Fountain

 

Good Morning; In our Wednesday meetings we are talking about love, that everything we do should be through the lens of God’s love poured out for us and through us to others. Below is God’s invitation to us and those around us to come taste and see that the Lord He is Good!

Come to the fountain and let your heart sing
I AM the fountain of life, the light by which you see
Come to the fountain and be satisfied.
Come to the fountain and let your heart sing
you will find a peace and you will find a love
that you can get lost inside.

Come to the fountain and let your heart sing
drink your fill of the abundance of My house;
I have given you to drink of the river of my delights.

Come to the fountain and let your heart sing
I AM the fountain of life, the light by which you see
Come to the fountain and be satisfied.
You prepare a table in the presence of my enemies
You proclaim my innocence to all to hear
I release my lovingkindness to those who know me,

For I know those who take refuge in me
I proclaim righteousness to the upright in heart
Come to the fountain and be satisfied

Wave after wave as deep calls to deep
Oh I’ll reveal my mystery
As soon as you start to let go, be in peace

sing a love song straight from your heart to mine
Come join the dance of mercy and love divine
Come to the fountain and be satisfied

Inspiration: Nahum 1:7, Psalm 23:5, Psalm 36:9,
Psalm 87:7, Psalm 42:7, Job 33:15

jesusbaptism

Leave a Reply

