Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Declaration

Good Morning,

One of the ways I hear from God is when I am in his presence in nature, by a lake or pool, by a garden, where I can look at the sunrise/sunset. I hear so clearly, probably due to taking the time to be in his presence.I am still basking in the love of the awesome retreat I was at last weekend. The days and nights since have been beautiful and brings out the poetic in my writing, I hope you like it.

The heavens declare the glory of God and the skies proclaim the work of his hands

How awesome are your works   I will praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made in your image and you have knitted my soul marvelously.

I believe in your promises for your words are truth. I have seen with my own eyes the great and awesome works you have done for me. It is not so much that I am on the Lord’s side but that the Almighty King of Kings is for me.

You are the great and awesome God who keeps his covenant of unfailing love. You ride on in the cause of truth and teach me awesome things. Your enemies shall tremble at the greatness of your power.

You are the God of great wonders!   Holy and awesome is your name. When you did awesome works that we did not expect, you came down, and the mountains quaked at your presence.

I am blessed because I have believed that the LORD will fulfill His promise to me. Be blessed with the seal of His pleasure and glory in His promised Holy Spirit, guaranteeing your place in your Father’s heart.

For the Glorious name of the Lord is blessed forever and ever. From sunrise brilliance to sunset beauty, lift up His praise from dawn to dusk, for He good and His love endures forever.

Inspired: Psalm 139:14,   Revelation 15:3,  Deuteronomy 10:21,
Nehemiah 1:5,   Isaiah 64:3Luke 1:45, Psalm 19:1-4, Psalm 113:2-3

When you enter His presence with Praise, He enters your circumstances with Power.

79000_1600 (1)

Leave a Reply

