Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Enter JOY

Happy Monday Morning;

Sometimes “things” happen and you start worrying, dwelling on the negative and then the Holy Spirit reminds you to dwell on the goodness of the Father and put things in His hands and watch what He will do for you. I want my thoughts to be inspired by the Holy Spirit? as I dwell in His presence. Is it time to use my/your spiritual authority in mine/your environment? Be blessed today as you walk in the Joy of His Presence!

Come into my Presence and laugh with me and rejoice
Give me your wounds, fears, and your misunderstandings
take my hand and let’s dance again.

Enter into the presence of My joy and I will give you rest.
Take your leap of faith, I Am there to catch you with My love
The high places of the enemy came down to steal your laughter
but, Remember I laugh at your enemies!

Come into my Presence and laugh with me and rejoice
Give me your wounds, fears, and your misunderstandings
take my hand and let’s dance again.

Enter into the presence of My joy and I will give you rest.
I’ll show you my mighty hand on your behalf
The enemy whom you see today you shall see again no more
You are being delivered into the freedom of victory.

Come into my Presence and laugh with me and rejoice
Give me your wounds, fears, and your misunderstandings
take my hand and let’s dance again.
Enter into the presence of My joy and I will give you rest.

Exodus 14:13, Psalm 100:4, 1 Corinthians 2:9, 1 Peter 5:7, Psalm 2:4, Song of Songs 1:4, Matthew 11:28, Revelations 3:8

Check out my new book, The Power of the Spoken Blessing: Whispers of the Father’s Heart, now available at http://booklocker.com/books/9119.html

Now go out and create belonging and invite those you meet this week into His Presence of Joy!

305674_10151134625481376_83800140_n

 

Leave a Reply

