Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

In God’s Hand

Happy Monday, Another day to start new for His mercies are new every morning. Here are some words to reassure you that God is in control as we surrender to His will.

The hands of God that rule the heavens together hold me today.
I will lift my voice and sing because God’s strong hands hold me up.

The strong hands of God embrace me and I feel the grace that flows to me.
All is well because the protective hands of God cover me and I surrender to you.

You remind me that you love me when your reassuring hands quiet me.
My defense is in the powerful hands of God, He has brought me thru death into life.

I am safe in God’s strong hands to conform me to the likeness of Jesus.
God’s strong hands are compassionate and I will sing of his great faithfulness.

In God’s hands, I find my healing because He is life and gives me all I need.
I will find comfort and peace in God’s great hands for He has made a way for me.

In God’s hands, I find blessings because my God is generous to me.
The hands of God that rule the heavens will never let me down.

I don’t have to worry I know that You will guide me
right inside the palm of Your hand.

Isaiah 41:101Peter 3:22Isaiah 49:16

tumblr_inline_n6k5wcwePh1rxplvt

Check out my new book The Power of the Spoken Blessing, now available at http://booklocker.com/books/9119.html

✔ Like ✔ “Share” ✔ Tag ✔ Comment ✔ Repost To SAVE

 

Leave a Reply

