Encouraging Words/Whispers from the Father's Heart · Uncategorized

Heart Cry

I was looking through my journals and came across this one and decided to send it to you today. I hope you find it encouraging.

Beloved I hear your heart cry to come higher in the spirit realm. You have lost some ground. Do not let that trouble you. It is not really lost; it just needs to be recalled. Experience again, fresh, and new. Recapture my spirit, my words, my peace, my joy. Reclaim what the enemy has stolen that is rightfully yours. I am releasing you from those attitudes and mindsets specifically of condemnation that has held you back from experiencing true liberty.

Come and soar with me in the heavens and be assured of victory.  Because you have continued the journey with a whole heart I will pour out “joy” on you for all things.

Look around and rejoice in my presence and blessings.

Look behind and rejoice in remembrance of the good and the suffering you have experienced.

Look ahead and rejoice in expectation of the wonderful things and the trivial things and know that I have prepared the path you are to take.

The LORD gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak. Even youths grow tired and weary, and young men stumble and fall; but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary; they will walk and not be faint.

Do not fear to release yourself in worship and I will meet your need according to my riches, stand on my Word, my promises are True and Amen…

Behold I come riding on the clouds shining like the sun at the Trumpet Call!

Philippians 4:19, Psalm 104:3,  Isaiah 40:29-31, Song of Songs 2:8

87_Cloud_9

Check out my new book The Power of the Spoken Blessing, now available at http://booklocker.com/books/9119.html

✔ Like ✔ “Share” ✔ Tag ✔ Comment ✔ Repost To SAVE

Leave a Reply

